Mia Newborn Photo from 2012

This was my first attempt at newborn photography back in 2012. The interest sparked the same year I had my daughter. I borrowed my cousins Nikon camera. I knew absolutely nothing about photography, as you can see below. Unfornately, I was so embarrassed with the pictures I deleted them all. That and my laptop from then is dead. To push me forward my husband purchased a Canon Rebel t4i, which I only used to photograph our daughter. Finally, with baby number two, I really picked up the camera and started teaching myself photography. I have only just begun in 2015. Like parenting, I am learning as I go. I have gotten much better since then, and there is always room for improvements.  -@c

MiaMiaII

One thought on “Mia Newborn Photo from 2012

Leave a Reply

